Kickstarter Patron Hall of Fame

The company of Invisible Cabaret would like to thank:

Graeme Whiting
Sophie Exintaris
Lori Scharpf
Neil Caplan
Matthew Ennis
Kat Edmonds
Samantha & Keith Lester-Rodhouse
Hannah Oakford
Sarah Stott
Lara Gray
Eavan Prenter
Karen & Brian Thomas
Sam Isaacs
Daniel Leigh
Beatrice Tyrrell
Alison Hibbitt
Tristram Fane Saunders
Phill Biggs
Michelle Stanford
Tina Cowley
Nick Charlesworth
Rachel Prior
Jack Allum
Henry St Leger-Davey
Helen Hunaban
Flossie Waite
Coky Giedroyc
David Matthews
Lou Newton
Eliza Smith
Harry Lovstrom
Megan Henson
Isobel Stapleton
Becky Jones
Eleanor Eastment
Jonathan Hunt
Steph Hobbs
Ferdinand Boylston Walker, IV

Without your support, we could not have begun to take this journey. We are so grateful to each and every one of you for your generosity, kindness and enthusiasm.

Please accept our virtual Snog of Gratitude.

Leave a Reply